Contact List

Division of Emergency Management Administration

Justin Luna
Emergency Management Fiscal/Administration Section Manager
Jon Bakkedahl
Emergency Management Preparedness Section Manager
Kelli Anderson
Emergency Management Grants/Recovery Section Manager
Melissa Friend
Emergency Management Interoperability/Communications Section Manager
Meagan Werth-Ranson
Executive Assistant to DEM Chief

DEM Staff

Annette Anderson
Program Officer - Grants and Recovery Section
Bill Elliott
Lead Preparedness Planner - Preparedness Section
Homeland Security Grants Specialist - Grants and Recovery Section
Program Officer II - Grants and Recovery Section
Darlene Loff
Training & NIMS Compliance Support - Preparedness Section
Deb Budo
Administrative Assistant - Purchasing Clerk, Fiscal and Administration Section
Eric Wilson
Administrative Officer - Fiscal and Adminstration Section
Gail Powell
External Affairs
Jamie Borino
State Exercise Officer - Preparedness Section
Janell Woodward
State Hazard Mitigation Officer - Grants and Recovery Section
Jay Giovacchini
Compliance Officer - Grants and Recovery Section
Judith Lyman
Management Analyst - Fiscal and Administration Section
Karen Hall
Management Analyst - Homeland Security Section
Planning and Operations Supervisor - Preparedness Section
EMPG Coordinator - Grants and Recovery Section
Loretta Smith
Program Officer - Preparedness Section
Lori DeGristina
State Training Officer - Preparedness Section
Preparedness Planner- Preparedness Section
Matt Williams
Operations Officer - Preparedness Section
Michelle Dobbs
Accountant Technician - Fiscal and Administration Section
Paul Burke
Search and Rescue, Communications and Technology Supervisor - Preparedness Section
Robert Plant
Program Officer II - SEOC Communications - Preparedness Section
Shae Schultz
NPSCC / SLIGP / NESC Support - Grants and Recovery Section
Sherrean Whipple
Administrative Assistant - Travel, Fiscal and Administration Section
Sonja Williams
Grants Supervisor - Grants and Recovery Section
Stephanie Parker
Program Officer II - Grants and Recovery Section
Susan Coyote
State Recovery Officer - Grants and Recovery Section
Trina Ellis
Administrative Assistant II - Fiscal and Administration Section

DEM Southern Nevada Office

Nevada Parole & Probation Southern Command
215 E Bonanza Las Vegas, NV 89101
Fax: 702-486-4493

Liaison, Training and Exercise Supervisor - Preparedness Section
(702) 486-4328
Kendall Herzer
Programs Officer - Preparedness Section