Commission Members

Governor Brian Sandoval
Adam Garcia
Director of Police Services, University of Nevada, Reno
Bill Welch
President & CEO, Nevada Hospital Association
Charles Moore
Chief, Truckee Meadows Fire Protection District
Chuck Allen
Sheriff, Washoe County
Frank Gonzales
General (Ret.) Nevada Army National Guard / Vice-President, NV Energy
Gregory Cassell
Fire Chief, Clark County Fire Department
Dr. Ikram Khan
President, Quality Care Consultants
Joseph Lombardo
Sheriff, Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
Lisa Christensen
Emergency Manager, Washoe Tribe of Nevada and California
Mark Hutchison
Lieutenant Governor, Nevada
Richard Perkins
Clark County
Robert Fisher
Rosemary Vassiliadis
Director, Clark County Department of Aviation
Tom Lozich
Executive Director, Corporate Security MGM-Mirage
Troy Wade
Chairman, NV Alliance for Defense, Energy, Business
William McDonald
Fire Chief, Las Vegas Fire and Rescue

Ex Officio / Non-Voting Members

Caleb S. Cage
Chief, Nevada Division of Emergency Management / Homeland Security Advisor
Chris Ipsen
Vice-President / Chief Information Security Officer. Desert Research Institute
Derek Armstrong
Assemblyman, Nevada
Gonzalo Cordova
Protective Security Advisor, Department of Homeland Security
Karen Burke
Federal Security Director, Transportation Security Administration
Laura Bucheit
Special Agent in Charge, Federal Bureau of Investigation/Nevada