Nevada Tribal Emergency Coordinating Council Membership

All federally recognized Tribes in Nevada may have one (1) voting representative on the NTECC upon receipt of an appointment letter by their respective Tribal Chairperson. All NTECC members will be officially appointed by the Chief of NDEM. The members of NTECC will consist of Nevada Tribal Emergency Managers/Coordinators, Tribal Health Clinic Emergency Managers/Coordinators, Tribal Environmental Directors/Managers, or the appointed representative of a Tribe (regardless of position). The Chief of NDEM may also appoint one (1) additional non-voting member per federally recognized Tribe in Nevada based on a majority vote of the NTECC recommending that member.

Marla Stanton
Environmental Coordinator
Battle Mountain Band of Te-Moak Tribe of Western Shoshone 
wbcenviro@gmail.com 
Brent Hunter
Emergency Manager
Duck Valley Shoshone Paiute Tribe 
hunter.brent@shopai.org  
Marian Perez
Emergency Manager
Duckwater Shoshone Tribe 
dst.empg@duckwatertribe.org 
Curtis Simon Jr.
Environmental Coordinator
Elko Band of the Te-Moak Tribe of Western Shoshone 
epacoordinator@elkoband.org 
Jill Perez
Environmental (GAP) Grant Administrator
Ely Shoshone Tribe 
elyshoshoneenv@gmail.com
Jackie Conway
Emergency Management Coordinator
Fallon Paiute-Shoshone Tribe 
emd@fpst.org
Duane Masters Sr.
Environmental Director
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribe 
dmasterssr@gmail.com 
Harriett Parker
Safety Officer/ Emergency Management
Las Vegas Paiute Tribe HHS
hparker@lvpaiute.com
Don Pelt
Emergency Response Coordinator
Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe 
dpelt@plpt.nsn.us 
Dave Hunkup
Emergency Services Manager
Reno-Sparks Indian Colony 
dhunkup@rsic.org 
Tanya Reynolds
Environmental Coordinator
Te-Moak Tribe of Western Shoshone 
TeMoakEnvironmental@gmail.com 
Spike Jackson
Environmental Director
Timbisha Shoshone Tribe 
environmental@timbisha.com  
Tashina Jim
GAP Coordinator
Walker River Paiute Tribe 
tj.environmental@wrpt.us 
John Brady Jr.
Emergency Response Coordinator
Yomba Shoshone Tribe 
yombaer@gmail.com
Justin Luna
Chief
Division of Emergency Management 
justin.luna@dps.state.nv.us